Namn Efternamn

Hem    Info    Kontakt    Prenumerera

Saturday oh sweet Saturday!

Today pholks we are going to do this in english, and I will tell you why so in a while. Just stay with me!

Tuesday - We all got our tests back , and well I wasent all that happy about the oral test because I didint pass it. Allthough I surely thought I would have! Well well the 17th of november I get the chance to change it to either a higher grade or just pass it. When it comes to the written test I passed it with an E! Which is the same as a "G" in high school.

Wednesday- My group had a fictionised lesson revolving the subject "Feelings" We were to make it stimulate our students language! As is the cause of our cours. It went extremely well! Everyone enjoyed our theme and our exercise!

Thursday- I had my first meeting with my english teacher at the university , and I was frankly  suprised that she were so inspiring and had such  a wide knowledge and experience in different languages! She would sound like the language she spoke, and she spoke french, russian, brittish english, swedish! 
I will for sure enyoy her lessons!
After school I went to my grandparents with mom and Stefan for dinner. It was nice! I really love them, so giving and supportive. 

Friday- I were supposed to have been at the school were Im supposed to be at for two weeks. As a disciple.
But the had a in-service training day so I had to go home empty headed! 
Then after a few hours we went to my inlaws house to watch Stefans sisters cat.

Saturday (today)- I woke up chocked over yesterdays fight and drunkeness. Sat here for a while playing a stupid game at facebook.com called café world. At the moment Im freasing because I just had a bath. 
I were supposed to make it to the swimminghall but they closed at 6 o´clock. So now Im going to make homemade marmelade out of frosen strawberrys to have with my cheesecake. Yum yum.

The reason: practise my english so I dont fuck up becoming a english teacher! 

Now Im shutting of the internet so you pholks have a nice day now!

XoXo Joss
 


Kommentera inlägget här:
HÄR KAN DU ÄNDRA INFO OCH SKRIVA IN KOMMENTARS REGLER OCH KONTAKTINFO, ELLER VANLIGA FRÅGOR


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!